cold heartbreaker


I’m a cold heartbreaker
Fit ta burn and I’ll rip
your heart in two
An I’ll leave you lyin’ on the bed
I’ll be out the door before ya wake
It’s nuthin’ new ta you
‘Cause I think we’ve seen that movie too



Now holidays come and then they go
It’s nothin’ new today
Collect another memory
When I come home late at night
Don’t ask me where I’ve been
Just count your stars
I’m home again



‘Cause you could be mine
But you’re way out of line

i’ll be back


7 comments on “cold heartbreaker

Leave a Reply

